Home > Member News > News Story

NAMTC Member News

Date: May 17th, 2010
Submitted By: Andrew Armour   -   Web Site: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/206353953

Traffic Shaping Webinars May 25 & 26

Improve Network Performance with Traffic Shaping
Register Today! Three Convenient Sessions Available

When your employees, teachers, students or parents complain of slow access to applications on the network, can you quickly identify and fix the problem? How can you be expected to resolve a problem, if you don't know what is causing it?

We invite you to join Kevin Suitor, Exinda's VP of Marketing, as he explains how you can gain visibility into your network and identify all the traffic, users and applications eating up your bandwidth. Learn how to set business policies to shape network traffic, control bandwidth utilization and prioritize applications.

You will also hear how the Manhattan School of Music, one of the nation's premier private music conservatories, uses Exinda to gain deep visibility into their MPLS network and maintain the performance of critical applications including VoIP and enterprise resource planning (ERP). Register today!
(Use the URL listed above to register.)

First Session
New York - Tuesday, May 25th, 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Second Session
New York - Wednesday, May 26th, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Third Session
New York - Wednesday, May 26th, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Los Angeles - Wednesday, May 26th, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Denver - Wednesday, May 26th, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chicago - Wednesday, May 26th, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

About Exinda
Exinda is a proven global supplier of Traffic Shaping and WAN Optimization products. The company has helped over 1,500 organizations in 80 countries worldwide to reduce network operating costs and ensure consistent application performance over the WAN. The Exinda Unified Performance Management (UPM) solution encompasses application visibility, control, optimization and intelligent acceleration - all within a single network appliance that is affordable and easy to manage.